Skip to main content
Filter by:
Title Datesort descending Location
Parkland Institute: Canada's Energy Future: The Path to Transition Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00pm MacEwan Hall, MacEwan Conference & Event Centre, University of Calgary, 402 Collegiate Blvd NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4 AND Room 150, TELUS International Centre, University of Alberta, 11104 87 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 0X8
Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM) Webinar: New online tool for municipalities to assess clean energy projects Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am online
The Alberta Healthy Community Symposium Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 3:00pm Santa Maria Goretti Centre, 11050-90 St., Edmonton, Alberta
Rural Municipalities of Alberta (RMA) Spring 2019 Convention and Trade Show Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:00am to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:15pm Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, Alberta
Local Government Administration Association of Alberta: 2019 Conference Strength Through Networking Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm Sheraton Red Deer Hotel, Red Deer, Alberta
Alberta EcoTrust: Environmental Gathering 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:30am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00pm Ross Glen Hall, Mount Royal University, 4825 Mt Royal Gate SW, Calgary, AB T3E 7N5
Environmental Services Association of Alberta (ESAA): EnviroTech 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:00pm Hyatt Regency Calgary, 700 Centre St., S Calgary, AB T2G 5P6
Canadian Water Network: Blue Cities 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 2:00pm Delta Toronto Hotel, 75 Lower Simcoe Street, Toronto, Ontario M5J 3A6 Canada
Alberta Council for Environmental Education (ACEE): Recharge 2019 Conference: Challenges, Opportunities and Solutions in Environmental and Energy Education Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 3:00pm Coast Hotel, Canmore Alberta
Tamarack Institute: ABCD: Healthy Neighbourhoods, Healthy Cities Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:30pm Chateau Lacombe, 10111 Bellamy Hill Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5J

Pages

X