Skip to main content
Filter by:
Title Datesort descending Location
Municipal Innovators Community (MIC) 2018 Conference- Re:Designing Government Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:00pm Hotel Arts, 119 12 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB
ALIDP Okotoks Bioretention Research Facilty Site Tour Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00pm Town of Okotoks Operation Centre 1118 North Railway Street Okotoks, AB T0L 0A0
RMA & AUMA Elected Officials Education Program (EOEP): Community Development through Citizen Engagement Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:00am Westerner Park 4847A - 19 St - Red Deer
AUMA 2018 Convention and AMSC Trade Show Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:00pm Westerner Park, 4847A 19 Street, Red Deer, Alberta T4R 2N7
Pembina Institute: Alberta Climate Summit Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:30am BMO Centre 20 Roundup Way SW Calgary, Alberta T2G 2W1
Alberta Professional Planners Institute (APPI): Fall Conference-Revitalize Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:00pm Delta Hotels by Marriott Kananaskis Lodge
Canada Green Building Council: Alberta Sustainable Building Symposium Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4:00pm Mount Royal University, Roderick Mah Centre, 4825 Mt Royal Gate SW, Calgary, AB
ARDN: Canadian Rural and Remote Housing and Homelessness Symposium 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:30am to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:30pm Coast Canmore Hotel & Conference Centre, Canmore, Alberta
Evergreen & ULI Toronto: Future Cities Canada Summit Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:00pm Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Avenue Toronto, ON M4W 3X8
RMA Fall 2018 Convention Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 8:30pm to Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:30pm Shaw Conference Centre, 9797 Jasper Ave, Edmonton

Pages

X